top of page
Rechercher

♡ brave hearts ♡

I want to share me

But then, here they gather all in my chest ..

bubbles of insecurity

I feel how they are having fun. so much fun. too much fun.

They even dance through my arms ! blup blup blup, a bubble party in my whole body !


I take a deep breath. One more.

I’ve decided it before.

I’ll do that step, even if my whole body becomes a bubble pool.

I go. I do. I walk. I speak. I open up.

​​

Rush of bubbles.

It’s not even a pool, but an ocean of bubbles …

I move on and smile. because.. oh, yes, I know these little jumping friends in me. I know them well.

As I move on.. slowly they settle and ground and breathing becomes easier again.


The rush is gone, most of the bubbles popped and I know. Deep down, I know.

It will be easier next time.

Because every time I move through this ocean of bubbles, I learn.

I learn that at the end, they all pop pop pop and pop


And what remains is power and pride.

Soft power and humble pride.

A place from which I can share me and love truly.

So long my dear sweet bubbles, I am so ready for the next party !

 


bottom of page